LearningApps

Animate your courses using interactive modules offered by LearningApps. You can reuse an already created module, modify it or create a new one according to your own needs. Videos, images, diagrams, exercises, games,... With these modules, create the exercises your students need and keep them interested!

User rating: - 

To know more about it

✓ Easy customization

 Simple connection to your courses

 Share your modules 

✓ More interactivity in your classes

✓ Available on computer

✓ Free

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

   Quizlet

Encourage your students' learning by creating lists of cards or reusing a list created by another user. Text, images, diagrams, add what you want to your cards and share them with your class. Thanks to Quizlet's fun learning system, your students will be able to easily improve their knowledge. 

User rating: 4,7 / 5

To know more about it

✓ Simple and fun

 Six different study modes

 Interactive learning games 

✓ Millions of lists available

✓ Available on web, Android and iOS

✓ Free

 

 

 

 

 


 

SpeakUp

Interact easily with your class by creating virtual rooms in which your students can answer your questions anonymously. Multiple-choice or open-ended questions, let them express themselves freely while assessing their skills and improving class participation.

User rating: 3,1 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ No need to create an account

 Anonymous

 Several types of questions 

✓ Swiss application

✓ Use on web, Android and iOS

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 


 

iTranslate

Improve your language skills with iTranslate translations. Choose from hundreds of languages and learn how to translate a word, conjugate a verb or the meaning of a sentence. Improve your pronunciation by listening to the translations and get the pro version for even more features.

User rating: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ More than 100 different languages

 Follow translations

 Combine verbs

✓ Listen to the pronunciation

✓ Use on Android and iOS

✓ Free or pro version

 

 

 

 

 


 

Canva

Design your course materials with more than 60,000 templates. Infographics, presentations, posters, presentations, all categories are available for you or your students. Modify shapes, images, colours and adapt them entirely to your needs, for your classes, for your students' presentations or even for school events.

User rating: 4,8 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ More than 60'000 models

✓ Simple and effective

✓ For teachers and/or students

✓ Easy customization

✓ Use on web, Android and iOS

✓ Free, some designs to pay

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kahoot

Improve the interactivity of your classroom easily by creating fun games during which your students can challenge each other on their knowledge. Individual or team games, customize your quizzes and make your teaching more fun.

User rating: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ No need to create an account

✓ Several games style

✓ Simple and easy to use

✓ Playful

✓ Use on web, Android and iOS

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 


 

Prezi

Dazzle your students with dynamic and clear presentations. Choose your template and create your course. Then move easily from one point to another while staying in your presentation. This will make it easier for you to adapt to your students' questions in order to meet their needs.

User rating: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Cloud solution

✓ Several models to choose from

✓ Sharing of presentations

✓ Dynamic

✓ Use on the web

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 


 

La QuiZinière

Easily create exercises and share them with your students directly in class or by planning the sending for homework. Your students will then answer the questions and you will be able to comment on their answers, while doing a follow-up. This will allow you to better understand your students' needs and adapt your exercises accordingly.

User rating: - (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Wide range of questions

✓ Follow-up of responses

✓ Homework planning

✓ Only in French

✓ Use on the web

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 


 

Classtime

Enrich your teaching and improve your class participation by asking questions and following the answers live. Feedback on the results directly to the classroom and explain to your students what they did not understand. Challenge them with interactive game models and help them learn while having fun.

User rating: - (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Monitoring of results

✓ Wide range of questions

✓ Interactive games

✓ Question Library

✓ Use on web, Android and iOS

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 


 

Coggle

Collect ideas in class or during a project and organize them into mindmaps to make them clearer. Add colours and categories and adapt the layout to your needs. Then share your mindmap with your class or with other teachers.

User rating: 3,5 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Large model library

✓ Sharing between students

✓ Easy customization

✓ Organization

✓ Use on the web

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Framasoft

Renounce Google services and secure your Internet with Framasoft. Thanks to the many alternatives offered, stay organized while prioritizing the security of your data and the safety of your students on the web.

User rating: - (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Wide choice of alternatives to Google

✓ Simple and easy to use

✓ Secure your data

✓ Available in French and English

✓ Use on the web

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Encyclopedia Universalis

Search for documentation for your courses in the Encyclopedia Universalis library. Images, videos, documents, enrich your courses or give your students access to their research work. Recherchez du contenu de qualité avec Encyclopedia Universalis.

User rating: - (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Encyclopedia Universalis Documents

✓ Content adapted to categories

✓ Content in English and French

✓ Images, videos, texts,...

✓ Use on the web

✓ Offer subject to charge

LearningApps

Bereichern Sie Ihre Kurse mit den interaktiven Modulen von LearningApps. Sie können ein bereits erstelltes Modul wiederverwenden, modifizieren oder ein neues nach Ihren eigenen Bedürfnissen erstellen. Videos, Bilder, Diagramme, Übungen, Spiele. Mit diesen Modulen erstellen Sie die Übungen, die für Ihre Schüler nützlich sind und gleichzeitig ihr Interesse schürt!

User-Bewertung: -

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Einfache Anpassung

 Einfache Anbindung an Ihre Kurse

 Teilen Sie Ihre Module 

✓ Mehr Interaktivität im Unterricht

✓ Auf dem Computer verfügbar

✓ Kostenlos

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

   Quizlet

Fördern Sie das Lernen Ihrer Schüler, indem Sie Listen mit Karten erstellen oder eine von einem anderen Benutzer erstellte Liste wiederverwenden. Texte, Bilder, Diagramme: Fügen Sie Ihren Karten das hinzu, was immer Sie wollen, und teilen Sie es mit Ihrer Klasse. Dank des unterhaltsamen Lernsystems von Quizlet können Ihre Schüler ihr Wissen mühelos  erweitern. 

User-Bewertung: 4,7 / 5

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Einfach und unterhaltsam

 Sechs verschiedene Studienmodi

 Interaktive Lernspiele

✓ Millionen von Listen verfügbar

✓ Auf Web, Android und iOS

✓ Kostenlos

 

 

 

 

 


 

SpeakUp

Interagieren Sie einfach mit Ihrer Klasse, indem Sie virtuelle Räume erstellen, in denen die Schüler ihre gestellten Fragen anonym beantworten können. Multiple-Choice-Fragen oder offene Fragen unterstützen das Einschätzen ihrer Fähigkeiten und begünstigt die Teilnahme am Unterricht.

User-Bewertung: 3,1 / 5 (Google Play Store)

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Sie müssen keinen Account erstellen

 Anonym

 Verschiedene Arten von Fragen 

✓ Schweizer App

✓ Auf Web, Android und iOS

✓ Kostenlos

 

 

 

 

 


 

iTranslate

Verbessern Sie Ihre Sprachkenntnisse mit iTranslate. Wählen Sie aus hunderten von Sprachen aus und lernen Sie wie man ein Wort übersetzt, ein Verb konjugiert oder die Bedeutung eines Satzes versteht. Verbessern Sie ihre Aussprache, indem Sie sich Übersetzungen anhören. Nutzen Sie die Pro-Version für noch mehr Funktionen.

User-Bewertung: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Mehr als 100 verschiedene Sprachen

 Folgen Sie Übersetzungen

 Verben konjugieren

✓ Hören Sie sich die Aussprache an

✓ Mit Android und iOS verwenden

✓ Kostenlose oder Pro-Version

 

 

 

 

 


 

Canva

Designen Sie Ihr Kursmaterial mit mehr als 60'000 Vorlagen. Infografiken, Präsentationen, Poster – alle Kategorien sind für Ihre Schüler erhältlich! Modifizieren Sie Figuren, Bilder und Farben ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen, für Ihre Klassen, für die Präsentation Ihrer Schüler oder auch für Schulvorstellungen.

User-Bewertung: 4,8 / 5 (Google Play Store)

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Mehr als 60'000 Modelle

✓ Einfach und effektiv

✓ Für Lehrer und/oder für Schüler

✓ Einfache Anpassung

✓ Auf Web, Android und iOS

✓ Kostenlos

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kahoot

Steigern Sie die Interaktivität in Ihrem Klassenraum auf einfache Weise, indem Sie unterhaltsame Spiele erstellen, in welchen Ihre Schüler mit Ihrem Wissen gegeneinander antreten können. Einzel- oder Gruppenspiele, passen Sie Ihre Quizze an und gestalten Sie den Lerneffekt spassvoller.

User-Bewertung: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Keine Registrierung notwendig

✓ Verschiedene Spielarten

✓ Einfach und benutzerfreundlich

✓ Spassig

✓ Auf Web, Android und iOS

✓ Kostenlos

 

 

 

 

 


 

Prezi

Versetzen Sie Ihre Schüler mit einer dynamischen und klaren Präsentation ins Staunen! Wählen Sie eine gewünschte Vorlage und erstellen Sie Ihren Kurs. Bewegen Sie sich von einem Punkt zum nächsten, während Sie in Ihrer Präsentation bleiben. Dies vereinfacht es Ihnen, die Fragen Ihrer Schüler zu berücksichtigen und Ihren Bedürfnissen entgegenzukommen.

User-Bewertung: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Cloud-Lösung

✓ Verschiedene Modellauswahl

✓ Teilen von Präsentationen

✓ Dynamisch

✓ Verwendung im Web

✓ Kostenlos

 

 

 

 

 


 

La QuiZinière

Erstellen Sie auf einfache Weise Übungen, um diese direkt in der Klasse mit Ihren Schülern zu teilen oder planen Sie die Übungen als Hausaufgabe. Ihre Schüler können dann direkt auf die Fragen antworten und Sie können die Antworten kommentieren, während sie nachbereiten.

User-Bewertung: - (Google Play Store)

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Weites Spektrum an Fragen

✓ Nachbereitung von Antworten

✓ Hausaufgabenplanung

✓ Nur in französisch

✓ Verwendung im Web

✓ Kostenlos

 

 

 

 

 


 

Classtime

Bereichern Sie Ihren Unterricht und verbessern Sie Ihre Unterrichtsteilnahme, indem Sie Fragen stellen und die Antworten live verfolgen. Teilen Sie gleich Ihr Feedback mit und erklären Sie Ihren Schülern, was sie nicht verstanden haben. Fordern Sie sie mit interaktiven Spielmodellen heraus und helfen Sie ihnen zu lernen und Spass zu haben.

User-Bewertung: - (Google Play Store)

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Verfolgen Sie die Fortschritte

✓ Breites Spektrum an Fragen

✓ Interaktive Spiele

✓ Fragenbibliothek

✓ Auf Web, Android und iOS

✓ Kostenlos

 

 

 

 

 


 

Coggle

Sammeln Sie Ideen im Unterricht oder während eines Projekts und organisiere Sie diese in Mindmaps, um sie verständlicher zu machen. Fügen Sie Farben und Kategorien hinzu und passen Sie das Layout an Ihre Bedürfnisse an. Teilen Sie im Anschluss Ihre Mindmap mit Ihrer Klasse oder mit anderen Lehrern.

User-Bewertung: 3,5 / 5 (Google Play Store)

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Große Modellbibliothek

Austausch zwischen Schülern

✓ Einfache Anpassung

✓ Organisation

✓ Verwendung im Web

✓ Kostenlos

 

 

 

 

 


 

Framasoft

Verzichten Sie auf Google-Services und sichern Sie Ihr Internet mit Framasoft. Dank der vielen angebotenen Alternativen bleiben Sie organisiert und legen gleichzeitig Wert auf die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten und die Sicherheit Ihrer Schüler im Web.

User-Bewertung: - (Google Play Store)

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Viele Alternativen zu Google

✓ Einfach und leicht zu bedienen

✓ Sichern Sie Ihre Daten

✓ Auf Französisch und Englisch

✓ Verwendung im Web

✓ Kostenlos

 

 

 

 

 


 

Encyclopedia Universalis

Suchen Sie in der Bibliothek Enzyklopädie Universalis nach Dokumentationen für Ihre Kurse. Ob Bilder, Videos oder Dokumente: Bereichern Ihre Kurse oder geben Ihren Schülern Zugang zu ihrer Forschungsarbeit. Qualitätsrecherche mit der Enzyklopädie Universalis

User-Bewertung: - (Google Play Store)

Mehr darüber erfahren

✓ Enyclopeida Universalis Dokumente

✓ Inhaltsanpassung gemäss Kategorien

✓ Inhalte in Englisch und Französisch

✓ Bilder, Videos, Texte,…

✓ Verwendung im Web

✓ Kostenpflichtige Angebot