Enrich your teaching with Classtime

Classtime is a solution that enriches teaching in a classroom through immediate feedback on the students' level of understanding. Search through thousands of exercises or create them yourself to make your lessons more interactive. Challenge yourself to increase your students' participation in the classroom.

 

Classtime – The application 

Browse the exercise library to find new ideas from more than 300,000 shares or create your own exercise. With 8 different types of questions, imagine a fully customized test. Then monitor your students' responses in real time and observe their understanding. Thanks to the tracking system, each student will be scored automatically and you will be able to easily analyze his or her progress directly in Classtime.

Engage your students by offering them interactive and fun content, while saving time during their evaluation and follow-up. With Classtime, teaching becomes easier for teachers and more fun for students.

With the interactive games available, you can also engage your class in interactive challenges that will help them learn while having fun.

Go to the site to start using Classtime: https://www.classtime.com 

 

Suggestion for use

  • Build engaging lessons with the question library
  • Evaluate their knowledge in real time
  • Create challenges to test their knowledge
  • Create exercises as homework
  • Interact with your students through quizzes throughout your course

 

How do I add Classtime to Schooltas?

Clic here to see the video !

We use cookies and similar technologies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website, you accept our use of cookies and similar technologies. Find out more

Bereichern Sie Ihren Unterricht mit Classtime

Classtime ist eine Lösung, die den Unterricht im Klassenzimmer durch sofortiges Feedback zum Verständnisniveau der Schüler bereichert. Durchsuchen Sie Tausende von Übungen oder erstellen Sie diese selbst, um Ihre Lektionen interaktiver zu gestalten. Fordern Sie sich selbst heraus, die Teilnahme Ihrer Schüler am Unterricht zu erhöhen.

 

Classtime – Die App

Stöbern Sie in der Übungsbibliothek, um neue Ideen aus mehr als 300.000 Anteilen zu finden oder erstellen Sie Ihre eigene Übung. Stellen Sie sich mit 8 verschiedenen Arten von Fragen einen vollständig angepassten Test vor. Überwachen Sie dann die Antworten Ihrer Schüler in Echtzeit und beobachten Sie ihr Verständnis. Dank des Tracking-Systems wird jeder Schüler automatisch bewertet und Sie können seinen Fortschritt direkt im Unterricht leicht analysieren.

Binden Sie Ihre Schüler ein, indem Sie ihnen interaktive und unterhaltsame Inhalte anbieten und gleichzeitig Zeit bei der Auswertung und Nachbereitung sparen. Mit Classtime wird der Unterricht für Lehrer einfacher und für Schüler lustiger.

Mit den verfügbaren interaktiven Spielen können Sie Ihre Klasse auch an interaktiven Herausforderungen beteiligen, die ihnen helfen, zu lernen und Spaß zu haben.

Gehen Sie auf nachfolgende Website, um Classtime zu nutzen: https://www.classtime.com 

 

Anwendungsvorschläge

  • Erstellen Sie ansprechende Lektionen mit der Fragenbibliothek
  • Bewerten Sie ihr Wissen in Echtzeit
  • Herausforderungen schaffen, um Ihr Wissen zu testen
  • Übungen als Hausaufgabe erstellen
  • Interagieren Sie mit Ihren Schülern durch Quizfragen während des gesamten Kurses

 

Wie kann ich Classtime zu Schooltas hinzufügen?

Klicken Sie hier, um die Video zu sehen !

Wir verwenden Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, um Ihr Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu verbessern. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies und ähnlichen Technologien zu. Mehr erfahren