LearningApps

Animate your courses using interactive modules offered by LearningApps. You can reuse an already created module, modify it or create a new one according to your own needs. Videos, images, diagrams, exercises, games,... With these modules, create the exercises your students need and keep them interested!

User rating: - 

To know more about it

✓ Easy customization

 Simple connection to your courses

 Share your modules 

✓ More interactivity in your classes

✓ Available on computer

✓ Free

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

   Quizlet

Encourage your students' learning by creating lists of cards or reusing a list created by another user. Text, images, diagrams, add what you want to your cards and share them with your class. Thanks to Quizlet's fun learning system, your students will be able to easily improve their knowledge. 

User rating: 4,7 / 5

To know more about it

✓ Simple and fun

 Six different study modes

 Interactive learning games 

✓ Millions of lists available

✓ Available on web, Android and iOS

✓ Free

 

 

 

 

 


 

SpeakUp

Interact easily with your class by creating virtual rooms in which your students can answer your questions anonymously. Multiple-choice or open-ended questions, let them express themselves freely while assessing their skills and improving class participation.

User rating: 3,1 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ No need to create an account

 Anonymous

 Several types of questions 

✓ Swiss application

✓ Use on web, Android and iOS

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 


 

iTranslate

Improve your language skills with iTranslate translations. Choose from hundreds of languages and learn how to translate a word, conjugate a verb or the meaning of a sentence. Improve your pronunciation by listening to the translations and get the pro version for even more features.

User rating: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ More than 100 different languages

 Follow translations

 Combine verbs

✓ Listen to the pronunciation

✓ Use on Android and iOS

✓ Free or pro version

 

 

 

 

 


 

Canva

Design your course materials with more than 60,000 templates. Infographics, presentations, posters, presentations, all categories are available for you or your students. Modify shapes, images, colours and adapt them entirely to your needs, for your classes, for your students' presentations or even for school events.

User rating: 4,8 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ More than 60'000 models

✓ Simple and effective

✓ For teachers and/or students

✓ Easy customization

✓ Use on web, Android and iOS

✓ Free, some designs to pay

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kahoot

Improve the interactivity of your classroom easily by creating fun games during which your students can challenge each other on their knowledge. Individual or team games, customize your quizzes and make your teaching more fun.

User rating: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ No need to create an account

✓ Several games style

✓ Simple and easy to use

✓ Playful

✓ Use on web, Android and iOS

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 


 

Prezi

Dazzle your students with dynamic and clear presentations. Choose your template and create your course. Then move easily from one point to another while staying in your presentation. This will make it easier for you to adapt to your students' questions in order to meet their needs.

User rating: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Cloud solution

✓ Several models to choose from

✓ Sharing of presentations

✓ Dynamic

✓ Use on the web

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 


 

La QuiZinière

Easily create exercises and share them with your students directly in class or by planning the sending for homework. Your students will then answer the questions and you will be able to comment on their answers, while doing a follow-up. This will allow you to better understand your students' needs and adapt your exercises accordingly.

User rating: - (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Wide range of questions

✓ Follow-up of responses

✓ Homework planning

✓ Only in French

✓ Use on the web

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 


 

Classtime

Enrich your teaching and improve your class participation by asking questions and following the answers live. Feedback on the results directly to the classroom and explain to your students what they did not understand. Challenge them with interactive game models and help them learn while having fun.

User rating: - (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Monitoring of results

✓ Wide range of questions

✓ Interactive games

✓ Question Library

✓ Use on web, Android and iOS

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 


 

Coggle

Collect ideas in class or during a project and organize them into mindmaps to make them clearer. Add colours and categories and adapt the layout to your needs. Then share your mindmap with your class or with other teachers.

User rating: 3,5 / 5 (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Large model library

✓ Sharing between students

✓ Easy customization

✓ Organization

✓ Use on the web

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Framasoft

Renounce Google services and secure your Internet with Framasoft. Thanks to the many alternatives offered, stay organized while prioritizing the security of your data and the safety of your students on the web.

User rating: - (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Wide choice of alternatives to Google

✓ Simple and easy to use

✓ Secure your data

✓ Available in French and English

✓ Use on the web

✓ Free of charge

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Encyclopedia Universalis

Search for documentation for your courses in the Encyclopedia Universalis library. Images, videos, documents, enrich your courses or give your students access to their research work. Recherchez du contenu de qualité avec Encyclopedia Universalis.

User rating: - (Google Play Store)

To know more about it

✓ Encyclopedia Universalis Documents

✓ Content adapted to categories

✓ Content in English and French

✓ Images, videos, texts,...

✓ Use on the web

✓ Offer subject to charge

LearningApps

Animez vos cours en utilisant les modules interactifs proposés par LearningApps. Vous pouvez réutiliser un module déjà créé, le modifier ou en créer un nouveau selon vos propres besoins. Vidéos, images, schémas, exercices, jeux, … Grâce à ces modules, créez les exercices dont vos élèves ont besoin et gardez leur intérêt éveillé !

Rating des utilisateurs: - (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Personnalisation facile

 Liaison simple avec vos cours

 Partagez vos modules avec vos élèves 

✓ Plus d'interactivité dans vos classes

✓ Disponible sur ordinateur

✓ Gratuit

 

 

 

 

 


 

   Quizlet

Favorisez l’apprentissage de vos élèves en créant des listes de cartes ou en réutilisant une liste créée par un autre utilisateur. Texte, images, diagrammes, ajoutez ce que vous souhaitez sur vos cartes et partagez-les avec votre classe. Grâce au système d’apprentissage ludique de Quizlet, vos étudiants pourront facilement améliorer leurs connaissances. 

Rating des utilisateurs: 4,7 / 5 (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Simple et ludique

 Six modes d'étude différents

 Jeux d'apprentissage interactifs 

✓ Des millions de listes disponibles

✓ Utilisation sur web, Android et iOS

✓ Gratuit

 

 

 

 

 


 

SpeakUp

Interagissez facilement avec votre classe en créant des salles virtuelles dans lesquelles vos élèves pourront répondre à vos questions de manière anonyme. Questions à choix multiples ou questions ouvertes, laissez-les s'exprimer librement tout en évaluant leurs compétences et en améliorant la participation de la classe. 

Rating des utilisateurs: 3,1 / 5 (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Pas besoin de créer un compte

 Anonyme

 Plusieurs type de questions

✓ Application suisse

✓ Utilisation sur web, Android et iOS

✓ Gratuit

 

 

 

 

 


 

iTranslate

Améliorez vos connaissances linguistiques grâce aux traductions d'iTranslate. Choisissez parmi des centaines de langues et apprenez la traduction d'un mot, la conjugaison d'un verbe ou la signification d'une phrase. Perfectionnez votre prononciation en écoutant les traductions et obtenez la version pro pour encore plus de fonctionnalités.

Rating des utilisateurs: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Plus de 100 langues différentes

 Suivez des traductions

 Conjuguez des verbes

✓ Écoutez la prononciation

✓ Utilisation sur Android et iOS

✓ Gratuit ou version pro

 

 

 

 

 


 

Canva

Designez vos supports de cours grâce à plus de 60'000 modèles. Infographies, présentations, posters, exposés, toutes les catégories sont disponibles pour vous ou vos élèves. Modifiez les formes, les images, les couleurs et adaptez-les entièrement à vos besoins, pour vos cours, pour les exposés de vos élèves ou même pour des évènements scolaires.

Rating des utilisateurs: 4,8 / 5 (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Plus de 60'000 modèles

✓ Simple et efficace

✓ Pour professeurs et/ou élèves

✓ Personnalisation facile

✓ Utilisation sur web, Android et iOS

✓ Gratuit, certains designs payants

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kahoot

Améliorez l’interactivité de votre classe facilement en créant des petits jeux ludiques durant lesquels vos élèves pourront s’affronter sur leurs connaissances. Jeux individuels ou en équipe, personnalisez vos quizz et rendez votre enseignement plus amusant.

Rating des utilisateurs: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Pas besoin de créer un compte

✓ Plusieurs styles de jeux

✓ Simple à utiliser

✓ Ludique

✓ Utilisation sur web, Android et iOS

✓ Gratuit

 

 

 

 

 


 

Prezi

Éblouissez vos élèves avec des présentations dynamiques et claires. Choisissez votre modèle et créez votre cours. Passez ensuite facilement d’un point à un autre tout en restant dans votre présentation. Vous pourrez ainsi plus facilement vous adaptez aux questions de vos élèves afin de répondre à leurs besoins.

Rating des utilisateurs: 4,2 / 5 (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Solution cloud

✓ Plusieurs modèles à choix

✓ Partage des présentations

✓ Dynamique

✓ Utilisation sur web

✓ Gratuit

 

 

 

 

 


 

La QuiZinière

Créez facilement des exercices ludiques et partagez-les avec vos élèves directement en classe ou en planifiant l’envoi pour des devoirs. Vos élèves répondront ensuite aux questions et vous pourrez commenter ses réponses, tout en effectuant un suivi. Grâce à cela, vous pourrez mieux comprendre les besoins de vos élèves et adapter vos exercices en fonction.

Rating des utilisateurs: - (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Grand choix de questions

✓ Suivi des réponses

✓ Planification des devoirs

✓ Uniquement en français

✓ Utilisation sur web

✓ Gratuit

 

 

 

 

 


 

Classtime

Enrichissez votre enseignement et améliorez la participation de votre classe en posant des questions et en suivant les réponses en direct. Faites un retour sur les résultats directement en classe et expliquez à vos élèves ce qu’ils n’ont pas compris. Challengez-les grâce aux modèles de jeux interactifs et aidez-les à apprendre tout en s’amusant.

Rating des utilisateurs: - (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Suivi des résultats

✓ Grand choix de questions

✓ Jeux interactifs

✓ Bibliothèque de questions

✓ Utilisation sur web, Android et iOS

✓ Gratuit

 

 

 

 

 


 

Coggle

Récoltez des idées en classe ou lors d’un projet et organisez-les en mindmap pour les rendre plus claires. Ajoutez des couleurs et des catégories et adaptez la mise en page selon vos besoins. Partagez ensuite votre mindmap avec votre classe ou avec d’autres professeurs.

Rating des utilisateurs: 3,5 / 5 (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Grande bibliothèque de modèles

✓ Partage entre élèves ou professeurs

✓ Personnalisation simple

✓ Organisation

✓ Utilisation sur web

✓ Gratuit

 

 

 

 

 


 

Framasoft

Renoncez aux services Google et sécurisez votre utilisation d’internet avec Framasoft. Grâce aux nombreuses alternatives proposées, restez organisez tout en mettant la priorité sur l’utilisation de vos données et la sécurité de vos élèves sur le web.

Rating des utilisateurs: - (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Grand choix d’alternatives à Google

✓ Simple à utiliser

✓ Sécurisez vos données

✓ Disponible en français et en anglais

✓ Utilisation sur web

✓ Gratuit

 

 

 

 

 


 

Encyclopedia Universalis

Recherchez de la documentation pour vos cours dans la bibliothèque d’Encyclopedia Universalis. Images, vidéos, documents, enrichissez vos cours ou donnez l’accès à vos élèves pour leurs travaux de recherche.

Rating des utilisateurs: - (Google Play Store)

En savoir plus

✓ Documents d’Encyclopedia Universalis

✓ Contenu adapté selon les catégories

✓ Contenu en anglais et en français

✓ Images, vidéos, textes, …

✓ Utilisation sur web

✓ Offre payante