Help your students memorize a lesson with Quizlet!

Quizlet is the easiest way to train and memorize what you learn. Create your own memo card lists or choose from millions of lists created by other users. With Quizlet, learning languages, history, vocabulary and science is easy and effective. And it's free!

 

Quizlet – the application 

Go to Quizlet's website and start creating lists: https://quizlet.com/   

Choose lists already created by other users or create your own, then share them with your students. By creating classes, each student can see as soon as you add a list of cards. With mobile notifications, students receive notifications to train in time for their exam.

Several modes are available, learn with cards, questions, pictures, under exam or playing, everything is possible with Quizlet!

 

Quizlet Live

Quizlet Live is an extension of Quizlet that allows you to create interactive learning games. In teams, students will have to be the fastest to find the right answers in order to be the winner. For more information, visit https://quizlet.com/en-gb/features/live

 

Suggestions for use

  • Create learning lists (vocabulary, general culture, etc.)
  • Use Live Quizlet to animate your classes
  • Create Quizzes on images or diagrams
  • Promote regular learning with the notification system
  • Share existing lists that could help some of your students

 

How do I add Quizlet to Schooltas?

Clic here to see our video !

Mémorisez une leçon grâce à Quizlet !

Quizlet est le moyen le plus facile de s’entraîner et de mémoriser ce qu’on apprend. Créez vos propres listes de cartes mémo ou choisissez parmi des millions de listes créées par d'autres utilisateurs. Avec Quizlet, apprendre les langues, l'histoire, le vocabulaire et les sciences, c'est facile et efficace. Et c'est gratuit !

 

Quizlet – l’application 

Rendez-vous sur le site de Quizlet et commencez à créez des listes : https://quizlet.com/ 

Choisissez des listes déjà créées par d’autres utilisateurs ou créez les vôtres, puis partagez les avec vos élèves. En créant des classes, chaque élève peut voir dès que vous y ajoutez une liste de cartes. Grâce aux notifications mobiles, les élèves reçoivent des notifications pour s’entraîner être prêt à temps pour leur examen.

Plusieurs modes sont disponibles, apprendre avec des cartes, des questions, des images, en examen ou encore en jouant, tout est possible avec Quizlet !

 

Quizlet Live

Quizlet Live est une extension de Quizlet qui permet de créer des jeux d’apprentissages interactifs. En équipe, les élèves devront être les plus rapide pour trouver les bonnes réponses afin d’être vainqueur. Plus d’informations sur https://quizlet.com/fr-fr/features/live 

 

Suggestions d’utilisation

  • Créez des listes d’apprentissage (vocabulaire, culture générale, …)
  • Utilisez Quizlet Live pour animer vos cours
  • Créez des Quizz sur des images ou des diagrammes
  • Favorisez un apprentissage régulier grâce au système de notifications
  • Partagez des listes existantes qui pourraient aider certains de vos élèves

 

Comment ajouter Quizlet à Schooltas ?