Interact with your class thanks to SpeakUp !

SpeakUp is a Swiss application, invented at EPFL, that allows you to create different quizzes to which students can answer anonymously or not. A voting system also allows you to see the most frequently asked questions!

 

SpeakUp – the application 

With the online application or on smartphone, create your virtual classroom now and invite your students to join it with a code, or with the localization. Create your quizzes very easily with multiple-choice quizzes or open-ended questions. Your students will be able to answer them, add comments and votes! 

With SpeakUp, improve your students' participation by opening an anonymous chat, without having to create an account, enrich your discussions and debates by allowing your students to express their opinions and evaluate their knowledge through multiple choice questions.

Go to SpeakUp to start creating questions: http://speakup.info/ 

 

Suggestion for use

  • Lead your classes by asking your students questions live
  • Evaluate their knowledge
  • Allow your students to express themselves freely
  • Encourage student participation in the classroom
  • Answer the most frequently asked questions

 

How do I add SpeakUp to Schooltas?

Clic here to see the video !

We use cookies and similar technologies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website, you accept our use of cookies and similar technologies. Find out more

Interagissez avec votre classe grâce à SpeakUp

SpeakUp est une application suisse, inventée à l'EPFL, qui permet de créer différents quizz auxquels les élèves pourront répondre anonymement ou non. Un système de vote permet également de voir les questions les plus demandées!

 

SpeakUp – l’application 

Avec l'application en ligne ou sur smartphone, créez dès maintenant votre classe virtuelle et invitez vos élèves à la rejoindre avec un code, ou avec la localisation. Créez vos quizz très simplement avec des quesions à choix multiples ou des questions ouvertes. Vos élèves pourront y répondre, ajouter des commentaires et des votes! 

Grâce à SpeakUp, améliorez la participation de vos élèves en ouvrant un chat anonyme, sans avoir besoin de créer un compte, enrichissez vos discussions et débats en permettant à vos élèves d'exprimer leur opinion et évaluez leurs connaissances grâce aux questions à choix multiple.

Rendez-vous sur SpeakUp pour commencez à créer des questions : http://speakup.info/ 

 

Suggestions d’utilisation

  • Animez vos cours en posant des questions à vos élèves en live
  • Evaluez leur connaissances 
  • Permettez à vos élèves de s'exprimer librement
  • Favorisez la participation des élèves en classes
  • Répondez aux questions les plus posées

 

Comment ajouter SpeakUp à Schooltas ?

Cliquez ici pour voir la vidéo !

Nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies similaires pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site web. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site web, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies et de technologies similaires. En savoir plus